The Story Behind

I have just realized my biggest fear, of being alone, rejected, and forgotten.
From that fear, my other fears were produced.
My head was full of thoughts and imaginations.
And yesterday, I think, it reached its peak.
I have to release it, express it somehow.

Well, if you feel it is already brimming, then express it. Through words, drawings, music” I have been told.

Making a blog is not a bad idea, at all.
To express my feelings through words -though I am still not good and used to it.
Drawings and music too, eventually 🙂
Even if I do not know whether I could continue posting in the future;
It is worth to try, isn’t it?

Leave a Reply

