The year 2014

It’s already December
Approaching the end of it
End of the year

Yesterday was Christmas
I began to remember
My life since the last Christmas
My life this year

It has been a long time since my last post
A lot of things have happened since then
A lot of things have changed

The things I do
The people I meet
The places I go
The atmosphere I feel

My life has changed
It was very different
When I started the year
And now, when I am about to end it

In the end,
I feel somehow different
But one thing I believe
God has guide me
Throughout the year

Tonight,
I just want to…
Thank God
And be grateful for everything

Leave a Reply

