Ahh, its been a long time since I make art pieces, but now I’ve come back thanks to HeARTivity, an art club in my faculty which is launching a program, BulanKarya (Month of art piece), this January. They publish the themes everyday and they invite everybody to join and make an art piece.

I don’t make an artpiece everyday, but these are my works for several themes in the last 2 weeks:

image

“Remember this fearless comrade?”
Day-2, favorite movie in 2014

image

“Bahagia”
Blissful (bahagia) is not always when we are happy, but when we really are feeling and enjoying all the emotions we have.
Day-8, definition of happiness

image

“Translucent”
Inspired while swimming, I tried to paint the sky I saw from under the water.
Day-10, sky

I’m still waiting for the upcoming themes and I will share more pieces in the future!! šŸ˜€

Making arts again!

Leave a Reply

