Start Over

Yes, I had to start over… my laptop XD

Yesterday, I panicked because there was a virus in my laptop which made it useless. I had to format and start over. I tried to save up as many documents, pictures, and all the other stuffs. Unfortunately, I didn’t get the chance to save a lot. The worst thing is I lost all my art pieces, including music covers that I made.

Luckily, I’ve shared all of them online. I am so lucky I made it to publish all in the past, that way I didn’t really lose everything. At least, I could still look and hear, and hopefully download all of them (haven’t tried).

Leave a Reply

