A simple essay of my Holiday

Well, it sure has been a long time since my last post. A little warning, this post will be different from the others. Why?

Because I will tell my story in Japanese! 😀

I take Japanese course and today finally I made a short essay about my holiday, it’s very simple because I’m still in starter grade but I’m very proud of this XD

わたしはかぞくとりょこうしました。おとといよじはんにBANDUNGへいきました。わたしたちはくるまでいきました。TRANS STUDIO MALL へいきました。チケットは270,000ルピアです。PASIR KALIKI フードコートでごばんをたべました。きのうのあさJAKARTAへかえりました。ごぜんくじからごごさんじまでかえりました。たのしかったです!

Yes it’s all in Hiragana since I haven’t learn Kanjis (will learn soon enough woot)

.

..

Okay okay, I will also tell it in English XD

わたしはかぞくとりょこうしました。 Me and my family go on vacation.

おとといよじはんにBANDUNGへいきました。 The day before yesterday we went to Bandung.

わたしたちはくるまでいきました。 We went there with a car.

TRANS STUDIO MALL へいきました。 We went to Trans Studio Mall.

チケットは270,000ルピアです。 The ticket is 270,000 rupiahs.

PASIR KALIKI フードコートでごばんをたべました。 We ate dinner at Pasir Kaliki food court.

きのうのあさJAKARTAへかえりました。 Yesterday we returned to Jakarta

ごぜんくじからごごさんじまでかえりました。 Our trip was from 9 a.m. to 3 p.m.

たのしかったです!It was fun 😀

And there you go! It’s a bit of my holiday and my Japanese lesson 😀

Leave a Reply

